top of page

Meet Our Agents

You Can Count on Us

We know that great people make a great company, which is why our team is comprised of experienced, dedicated and friendly professionals. Read on to meet the people who make a difference in our company.

John's%20Pic_edited.jpg

John Boyer

Agency Owner

Health / Medicare / Life Insurance Agent

772-204-2181

johnboyer@treasurecoastinsurancesource.com

Chuck Whitty Headshot-1.jpg

Chuck Whitty

President Emeritus

Health / Medicare / Life Insurance Agent

772-333-9402

 cwhittytcis@gmail.com

Kathy Boyer 2.png

Kathy Boyer

Insurance CSR

Health / Medicare Insurance Agent

772-204-2181

Kboyermi@yahoo.com

Website Photo Maria.jpg

Maria Couch

Agency Operations Manager

Health / Medicare / Life / Property & Casualty Agent

772-204-2181

 mariacouch@treasurecoastinsurancesource.com

Nancy%20Parr%202_edited.jpg

Nancy Parr

Front Desk 

Property & Casualty CSR

772-204-2181

nancyparr@treasurecoastinsurancesource.com

lisa%2520desk_edited_edited.jpg

Lisa Ross

Health / Medicare Insurance Agent

772-240-5124

lisar.tcis@gmail.com

Joe_Knapp_TCIS_pic_edited_edited.jpg

Joseph Knapp

Health / Medicare Insurance Agent

772-812-1992

jpknapp@comcast.com

mike%20pic2_edited.jpg

Michael Grunwald

Health / Medicare / Life Insurance Agent

772-631-3918

mrgrunwald@comcast.net

Ildiko Pic.jpeg

Ildiko Haidacher

Health / Medicare / Life Insurance Agent

561-707-2706

ildikoinsurance@gmail.com 

Jennifer's%20Pic%202_edited.jpg

Jennifer Genkinger

Health / Medicare Insurance Agent

772-285-1082

jennifer.genkinger@gmail.com

rose_edited.jpg

Rose McIlvain

Health / Medicare / Life Insurance Agent

772-766-1558

rosemcilvain@att.net

Pete's%2520Pic%25202_edited_edited.jpg

Peter Macko

Health / Medicare /  Life Insurance Agent
772-521-7869
pmacko68@yahoo.com

IMG_1104%20(002)_edited.jpg

Gabriella Kincses Whitty

Health/Medicare Agent

gkwhitty@gmail.com

772-828-1201

Our Agents: Our Agents
bottom of page